Art Blog: Ganesha Abstract

Ganesha Skewer Stick low res

I created this artwork using skewer sticks and calligraphy ink. Something of an experiment, that actually came out pretty good.

Ganesha has always been my muse. Everytime I hit a snag in my work flow, or I get creative blocked, or my confidence wavers, I go and paint a version of him, and everything starts to flow again 🙂 Life begins to change 🙂

Ganesha has always been revered to as the Remover of Obstacles and brings lots of good luck into homes. In my life, He has been the truth of my creative energy flowing. Completely blessed!

May He bring as much and more luck into your lives as He brings to mine!

The original artwork & high resolution digital downloads of the artwork are available on Etsy.

Etsy Digital Download: https://www.etsy.com/listing/229020789/ganesha-digital-download-abstract?ref=shop_home_active_3

Etsy Store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/lkewlani

Instagram: @lkewlani

Leave a Reply

