Art Blog: Abstract Sexy Woman

abstract sexy woman

A friend of mine, Samar Shera, wrote on her blog, “I officially denounce Superwoman. I would rather be my version of happy than show the world I am living its dream.”

This resonates so true with me since I am now living my version of happy. To me, the simple things matter – love, joy, laughter, quiet conversations. After walking out of the rat race, its made me realize that I was never my authentic self. I was always a version of what I had to be in that very moment to get things done.

Today, as I live my version of happy, I am being true to why I am really on this earth. I am who I am. The sexy glorious me, who celebrates each day every little victory I achieve. I celebrate ME.

It’s time for every woman to celebrate who she really is. Celebrate your authentic sexy self!

Online Store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/lkewlani

Instagram: @lkewlani

Leave a Reply

