Enjoy yourself, it’s later than you think!

I was watching the finale of House MD, and in the last scene, they played this song.  I so loved it! Because it’s so true !

We have to enjoy ourselves each day, each moment, because each day each moment we waste, we have lost it forever.  And you know how we keep saying – oh let me work now, let me do this now and I will enjoy tomorrow.  And guess what, we keep shelving it away, and tomorrow never comes! And before we know it, it’s too late 🙂

I found this funny video with the same song from a movie … and it’s so ironic that the song is sung by – ghosts! Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

