Your journey…

20110916-111328.jpg

Source of image: www.pinterest.com

I used to think that way (key word is ‘used to’!!)  … It took me a while to understand that every experience I went through was necessary to get me where I am today. It was my journey to bring me here today, to shape to whom I am today, taught me to be strong and that nothing is impossible if I put my mind to it.  When I look back, I don’t think I lost out on things or I lost time, infact I am happy I had the time to understand and look back to see all the lessons that life was trying to teach me!  I am a big believer in destiny, and that everything that happens has a reason and it is meant to get you closer to your destiny. The only difference now is I can recognize the lessons as I go through them, and as soon as I accept those lessons with a smile, my situation or experience changes for the better.  If I fought against learning the lessons, then I kept going through other experiences trying to teach me the same lesson.  It’s like life is trying to beat me into learning it! heheheh

And yes … now is the right time … you will know it deep down that the shift / change is happening. You will see it happening, you will feel it, experience it … all with a smile!

Leave a Reply

