Back to writing

Source: photoprompts.tumblr.com via SHERRY on Pinterest

The last few weeks, I have been adjusting to coming back home. To the time zones, the jet lag, the heat, people, life ... everything. I have had a lot of thoughts & questions in my head on what I should do now ... where should I go? Should I continue my job ... should I teach reiki & thetahealing ... should I continue my preschool certifications and teach preschoolers?

On one hand it feels amazing to have so many options to choose from.  On the other, you just want a 'sign' so that you 'know' what you are supposed to do.

I am a big believer on 'signs' ... and lucky for me I get them, I see them, I feel them and I understand them. And most importantly, I agree with the signs!  3 weeks later ... and a lot of signs later ... I know the direction which is being shown to me and what my heart  really wants to embark on.

Today am off to finalise part 1 of my 'sign'.  Lets see what happens! :o) More tomorrow!

PS: I have a feeling this September is going to be big!

I thought, this is a good sign. There's something perfect and right about this.

- Jeff Goldblum

Leave a Reply

