Faith

“Weave in faith and God will find the thread.”

~Author Unknown

At times, I do things just on instincts, on faith. I don’t know if it’s good or bad … I never end up thinking if I do this, this will happen or that will happen. I just do things and then I figure out consequences later. heheheh yes yes … that might not be smart in some people’s eyes, I understand that … but hey I go with what my heart desires and with what it says is right at that moment in time. Life’s too short! What I do know is if I go with what my heart says with faith, with love … then God will do the rest. That much faith I have  in the person up there! 🙂

One thought on “Faith”

Leave a Reply

