We are all different but unique…

I had the same person email me asking “will meditation work for me?”

To be honest … I don’t know. Each one of us is unique and different, we all have different set of issues, problems, griefs, anger, regret, resentments in different areas and aspects of our lives. What has worked for me or is working for me will not necessarily work for you. Our lives are different.

One thing I would like to clarify is that this is my blog of my journey. My feelings, my emotions, my rantings as I experience them, my thoughts that I want to express. It is not meant to be any form of “preaching” or “follow this” kind of blog. Each one of us should try and see what works for them … and from there make a decision.

All I can say is what a wise man once told me “Listen to your heart”.

Leave a Reply

